top of page
Search
  • tllmthesanctuary

Welcome to this little light of mine

Updated: Jul 26, 2022

This Little Light of Mine has been something that I have been guided to create to connect with other like minded people and to allow my own little light to shine. I have been on my spiritual journey for the last 6 years at least and I knew it was now time to share and help others find their light as well.


Life twists and turns in many ways and in this modern world and society we become disconnected from our true selves and what we came here to do (have fun, play, connect, explore create and be free). As a full time working mum of two I know first hand how overwhelming the day to day grind and to do list can become. Over the past 6 years I have learned that being in alignment is the most important thing of all, have you ever heard of the phrase "you can't pour from an empty cup"? it is so very true. When you are lit up and enjoying life then others around you are also inspired and happy too.


I practise being in alignment every day by using tools such as meditation, ETF (Emotional Freedom Technique "Tapping"), using essential oils, reiki healing, quantum fitness exercises and ensuring I do something every day that I love.


The intention for This Little Light of Mine is basically to show others how they too can reconnect with their true selves and light their own light back to remembering who they really are. Currently I can offer Reiki healing sessions, Indian Head Massage and also you can order products from the online shop that I manage with my business partner Deniece Wheatley @ "Essentially4U" where we use all organic materials and essential oils for emotional and physical support. All products are made to order so please message us for any of the gifts you would like to purchase. Deniece can also offer Aroma Touch which is a hand massage that introduces you to the essential oil scents and is a very relaxing experience.


Please feel free to join my group This Little Light of Mine Community on facebook where I share uplifting and positive posts in order to shine some light and connect with like minded souls.


11 views0 comments
bottom of page